Posted by: adamthedad | July 24, 2012

#TweetNPlay

I’m excited to announce that in partnership with OC Family Magazine the first ever Play Date tweet up. I’m going to pick a park every Wednesday afternoon and I’d like to invite you to come and play with me and the boys. For the first one, I’m going to just tell you which park to head over to around 3:30 on Wednesday. But after that? I thought I would make things a little more fun but checking in on FourSquare and Instagram and add a bit of a scavenger hunt into the mix. You can follow me on both at Adam_TheDad by the way. Since I’m all about getting my kids out for play time, I thought this would be the perfect way.

So, where to for the first? Northwood Community Park, also knows as Castle Park or as my boys call it “wall park,” in Irvine, here’s how to get there.  Here’s what it looks like, see you there!:

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

