Posted by: adamthedad | October 30, 2009

A double dose of Good News!

It isn’t very often that I get to share two pretty big things at once, and I gotta tell ya, it feels good to share happy things. It gives me a chance to dwell on the good stuff, and right now there is some really good stuff going on. So here we go; first I’d like to share the biggest news, and surprisingly it hasn’t shown up on my blog yet…

We are Pregnant! And It’s a BOY!!!

Yup, Isaac is going to be a big brother in April next year, we are excited and freaked out all at the same time.
Second big announcement:
I am honored to have been chosen to be the Dad Blogger for OC Family Magazine, I will be joining 19 mom’s on OC Family’s Website, you can check out the site HERE. The new blog area on OC Family goes live Monday, November 1st! You also may have noticed the new button on my side bar, right now it takes you to the main blogging page, but in the future it will take you directly to my blog at OC Family. Needless to say I am very excited about the opportunity, so check me out on Monday!
Awesome little dude pic of the day:

Taken at Old World Village in Huntington Beach..
Responses

  1. Hi, and congratulations on impregnating your wife. I am a fellow OC family blogger, I was just perusing your blog. I noticed you have the hobosoul in your blog roll. Crazy, I know those guys. See ya around.

  2. Congrats!


Leave a Reply

Categories

