Posted by: adamthedad | May 21, 2010

It’s not my fault, I swear!

Okay, please forgive me, I know I haven’t posted anything other than pictures since Mother’s Day, but really it’s not my fault. I have told you that I have a had a teething 2 year old, and 5 week old, yeah, so I’ve been a little tired. I mean really, I’ve attempted to write even this like six times. The old brain is fried.  I’ll get back in a writing state of mind soon, I’m sure, or not, depends on mini-dude. In the meantime here’s a little update.

Little Dude, yeah he turns two next week, what the heck is up with that.
Mini Dude, 5 weeks old, time flying, and he is healthy as can be.
Beautiful wife is doing fantastic, but that’s to be expected.

And here’s a parting note:

P.S. Little dude is sleepy too:

Leave a Reply

Categories

