Posted by: adamthedad | September 29, 2009

Summertime in September – Another Free SAHD Getaway

This past Saturday (or was it Sunday, all my days are the same right now) Jami and I took Isaac down to the Spectrum to run around in the turtle fountain. Isaac and I have done it once before, and he rather enjoys it. It’s free, which is awesome, and as long as it’s warm enough we can spend a couple hours there, and get little man good and tired out, here are some pictures from our day.

Isaac has no fear and loves the water, just like his parents:

Look I found a cup:
 
Bad cup, I yell at you:
I experimented a little with the settings on my camera, look moving water??: Strike a pose buddy:
 
I tried to be artsy too:
I can run now too, splashing is fun:
 
Leave a Reply

Categories

