Posted by: adamthedad | August 25, 2009

Welcome to the Reluctant Stay at Home Dad

Hello, and Welcome!

Allow myself to introduce myself. 🙂 My name is Adam, and I am currently (and Reluctantly) and Stay at Home Dad (SAHD). I am an extreme extrovert, and since I need an outlet for that, I decided I would try and make some imaginary friends to have adult conversations with.

I’m hoping that this blog will be an outlet for me to talk about things that have become important to me while being a SAHD (naps), an irreverent (hopefully) look at being a SAHD in a SAHM (Stay at Home Mom) world, and a chance to talk about life in general.

So let me introduce the fam:
Mama:                                                                    

Awesome Son:

Awesome Family:

Responses

  1. […] this was my first post, back when this blog was called “The Reluctant Stay at Home Dad.” Which it turned out, was a bit of a misnomer because I wasn’t reluctantly a Dad, I was […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

